Skip to content

GEMINI MAY 16,2016 WEEKLY HOROSCOPES BY MARIE MOORE

May 14, 2016

2 Comments
  1. Veronica permalink

    I like both daily and weekly horoscope but how come I didn’t get cancer I got every one of the other ones but that one ,and I only really like to listen about Gemini and cancer .thanks for your time have a great day veronica

    • They are all up , you can check on my website or on my youtube channel go to my place. I ve been very sick this week and I finished that one at 3 am
      Thank you
      Marie

Leave a Reply

